//
you're reading...
Mateus Rodrigues, The Hitech Post

Late in the night or early in the morning?

Hello everyone!

I’m back! After blogging about many different things I decided to blog about myself and what is going on. It’s 2:05 AM right now and I started out asking a question: Is it late in the night or early in the morning? That depends on what you assume is night and morning. We can say it’s late in the night, because it’s dark outside and everyone is sleeping (at least they should), then it’s night, but we can also say it’s early in the morning because it’s so early that the sun hasn’t risen yet and the clock says AM. Anyway, that depends on you! 😀

So, today I planned on not to sleep and here I am, still awaked and blogging. And also thinking of what I will do when my parents wake up and realize I didn’t sleep at all, because they just can NOT realize this! They will wake up at 4:00 AM because they have to travel to somewhere on business! By the way, I drank a mug of coffee in order to stay awaked and that’s working pretty well (sort of).

I’ve got some things to do tomorrow, or I should say later, whatever! I have to continue my project about String Theory with a friend of mine (who is in the same group as me) because we have made no progress, and believe it or not but it’s depressing because it’s a HUGE project and we have to finish it until the final of the year (or kind of, maybe november) and we’ve made nothing. Besides it, there’s a philosophy project, this one isn’t that big, quite the opposite, this one is really simple: we have to watch a movie (The Kingdom) and make an essay relating the movie to all the contents we’ve studied so far.

Speaking of school, this is my last week of vacation! (a little bit more depression to add up). Even though I’m missing my Physics classes there are some annoying people in my classroom that I’m not missing at all! I’m enjoying waking up at noon also, so when I be back to school, I will have to wake up at 6:00 in the morning, and that’s not a cool thing! I always say to my friends that the week isn’t that fair, because we have five days of class and only two to rest all day long, obviously when I’m lucky, because my weekends are usually full of homework and things to study!

Finally, I only would like to ask you, if possible, a strong argument to defend the heliocentric model (that’s for a Physics project). I haven’t found any on the internet, that’s a difficult thing to find. Remember that heliocentrism is not the same thing as the current solar system model 😀

Talk to you guys soon!

Mateus Rodrigues

About Mateus Rodrigues de Morais

A college student pursuing a degree on Computer Engineering and an avid developer. Currently working on some IoT projects with .NET and Microsoft Azure, but certainly open to discover new ways and platforms. I also enjoy listening and making music, as well as, of course, writing.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Calendar

August 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Latest tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

