//
you're reading...
Mateus Rodrigues, The Hitech Post

Just to let you know!

Hello everyone!

It’s thursday night here and after talking a little about Literature, Math and Sports (thing I didn’t expect to talk about), I came here again to talk about my special weekend. Tomorrow I’m going to a camp with some friends from Let’s Start Talking, the program in which we study the Bible with Americans that come in mission trips.

I’ll make a complete coverage of the event here in my blog in order to keep you updated and provide you a little taste of being there.

Now I’m going to write down some things I’ll take to the camp:

  • A tent (of course)
  • Some snacks (like Coke, Ruffles, Cheetos, Bis, et cetera)
  • A middle-sized bag
  • My USA Flag (unfortunately, not the official one)
  • My cellphone and my computer.

I hope I’m not forgeting anything.

So, now I’m finishing my post and I hope you all have an wonderful weekend, just like me.

Talk to you soon!

– Mateus Rodrigues 

About Mateus Rodrigues de Morais

A college student pursuing a degree on Computer Engineering and an avid developer. Currently working on some IoT projects with .NET and Microsoft Azure, but certainly open to discover new ways and platforms. I also enjoy listening and making music, as well as, of course, writing.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Calendar

July 2011
S M T W T F S
    Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Latest tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

